Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Notice for 3rd Installment Spring- 2017 Wednesday, 08 March 2017 16
2 Scholarship Viva for Spring 2017 Saturday, 25 February 2017 31
3 Notice for 21 February - 2017 Monday, 20 February 2017 32
4 Result of Book Reading Competition Examination (Spring 2016) Wednesday, 08 February 2017 62
5 Notice for Language Centre Wednesday, 08 February 2017 50
6 Notice for 2nd Installment Spring- 2017 Tuesday, 07 February 2017 103
7 Notice of 2nd Installment (spring-2017) Tuesday, 07 February 2017 49
8 Notice for Scholarship-Spring 2017 Monday, 06 February 2017 55
9 Notice for Saraswati Puja of UITS Tuesday, 31 January 2017 51
10 Notice for Assessment test of “I TOP UP” training program Friday, 06 January 2017 81
11 Admission Test Result, Spring-2017 Friday, 30 December 2016 85
12 Notice for Christmas Day Friday, 23 December 2016 76
13 Notice Thursday, 15 December 2016 93
14 Course Registration for Spring - 2017 Wednesday, 14 December 2016 192
15 ১৪ ডিসেম্বর শহীদ বুদ্ধিজীবী দিবস ও ১৬ ডিসেম্বর মহান বিজয় দিবসের কর্মসূচী Tuesday, 13 December 2016 71
16 Notice for Eid e-Milad-un Nabi-2016 Monday, 12 December 2016 78
17 Scholarship Viva for Fall 2016 Semester Tuesday, 08 November 2016 105
18 Notice for Scholarship- Fall 2016 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 105
19 Newly Appointed Proctor and Assistant Proctor Friday, 07 October 2016 171
20 Notice for "Durga Puja and Ashura" Thursday, 06 October 2016 146