Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Notice forB.Pharm & Social Work Payment of 2nd Installment (Autumn-2017) Wednesday, 23 August 2017 17
2 Notice for Course Registration for Fall-2017 Wednesday, 23 August 2017 36
3 Scholarship Viva for Summer 2017 Wednesday, 26 July 2017 265
4 Notice for Payment of 3 rd Installment (summer-2017) Tuesday, 25 July 2017 242
5 Notice for ICSDD 2017 Thursday, 20 July 2017 246
6 Notice for Office of the Controller of Examination Wednesday, 12 July 2017 287
7 Notice for Summer 2017 Semester Project/ Thesis/Internship Course Registration Wednesday, 12 July 2017 285
8 Course Registration for Autumn-2017 Monday, 10 July 2017 201
9 Payment of 2nd Installment (Summer-2017) Wednesday, 14 June 2017 421
10 Notice for Scholarship Wednesday, 31 May 2017 553
11 Notice for Class Schedule During Holy Ramadan Saturday, 13 May 2017 2116
12 Notice for Incomplete subject Thursday, 04 May 2017 538
13 Notice for Office of the Controller of Examinations Saturday, 29 April 2017 428
14 Admission Test result, summer 2017 Friday, 28 April 2017 457
15 Notice for B.Pharm & Social Work Payment of 3rd Instalment (Spring-17) Thursday, 27 April 2017 190
16 Course Registration for Summer-2017 Thursday, 13 April 2017 381
17 Notice for Incomplete Subject-2017 Monday, 10 April 2017 135
18 Notice for Language Centre-2017 Wednesday, 05 April 2017 113
19 Notice for 3rd Installment Spring- 2017 Wednesday, 08 March 2017 152
20 Scholarship Viva for Spring 2017 Saturday, 25 February 2017 176