Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Notice for Assessment test of “I TOP UP” training program Friday, 06 January 2017 14
2 Admission Test Result, Spring-2017 Friday, 30 December 2016 21
3 Notice for Christmas Day Friday, 23 December 2016 26
4 Notice Thursday, 15 December 2016 36
5 Course Registration for Spring - 2017 Wednesday, 14 December 2016 42
6 ১৪ ডিসেম্বর শহীদ বুদ্ধিজীবী দিবস ও ১৬ ডিসেম্বর মহান বিজয় দিবসের কর্মসূচী Tuesday, 13 December 2016 30
7 Notice for Eid e-Milad-un Nabi-2016 Monday, 12 December 2016 34
8 Scholarship Viva for Fall 2016 Semester Tuesday, 08 November 2016 64
9 Notice for Scholarship- Fall 2016 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 70
10 Newly Appointed Proctor and Assistant Proctor Friday, 07 October 2016 129
11 Notice for "Durga Puja and Ashura" Thursday, 06 October 2016 108
12 Notice for Scholarship- Fall 2016 Monday, 03 October 2016 102
13 Notice Monday, 26 September 2016 126
14 Notice for Eid-ul-Azha Wednesday, 07 September 2016 137
15 Admission Test Result Fall-2016 Friday, 02 September 2016 123
16 NOTICE Friday, 26 August 2016 134
17 Holiday Notice for " Jonmastomy " Wednesday, 24 August 2016 108
18 Course Registration for Fall-2016 Monday, 22 August 2016 126
19 “Award Giving Ceremony” for HSC/ A Level/ Alim/ Diploma Holders of 2016 Batch Friday, 12 August 2016 157
20 “১০ বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ে ভর্তিতে ইউজিসির সতর্কতা” শিরোনামে প্রকাশিত সংবাদের প্রতিবাদ। Friday, 12 August 2016 174