Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
121 Course Registration Spring Semester - 2015 Wednesday, 24 December 2014 2664
122 Academic Calender Fall 2015 Wednesday, 24 December 2014 6210
123 Final Examination Routine (Autumn- 2014) Tuesday, 11 November 2014 3069
124 British Council Book Reading Result of Spring 2015 Tuesday, 11 November 2014 2013
125 British Council Book Reading Result of Spring 2015 Tuesday, 11 November 2014 286
126 CE Exam Routin for 7th Nov 2014 Thursday, 06 November 2014 1797
127 7th Nov 2014 (Mid Term Exam) Schedule Wednesday, 05 November 2014 4097
128 Midterm Examination (Fall 2014) rescheduled Dates [Update] Monday, 03 November 2014 4760
129 Announcement for Midterm exam of Fall '14 Sunday, 02 November 2014 3109
130 Holiday on 04 November '14 Friday, 31 October 2014 1356
131 Examination postponed Wednesday, 29 October 2014 2166
132 Holy Durga-Puja & Holy Eid-Ul-Azha Wednesday, 01 October 2014 1567
133 Registration of Fall 2014 (Extended) Wednesday, 24 September 2014 1817
134 Resume of Classes Tuesday, 23 September 2014 1757
135 Scholarship – Fall 2014 Monday, 22 September 2014 1468
136 Class will be resume from 20 Sept '14 Friday, 19 September 2014 1544
137 Registration of Fall '14 (Extended) Thursday, 18 September 2014 1301
138 SUSPENSION OF CLASSES [Updated on 18th Sept '14] Thursday, 18 September 2014 1604
139 SUSPENSION of Classes Tuesday, 16 September 2014 1613
140 Use of ID Card By Students Saturday, 13 September 2014 1399