Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
161 Mid-Term Examinations (24 Oct 13) Thursday, 24 October 2013 2637
162 Holiday Notice Monday, 07 October 2013 1531
163 British Council Exam Tuesday, 20 August 2013 2130
164 Course Registration for Fall - 2013 Tuesday, 20 August 2013 3386
165 Semester Holidays of Summer – 2013 Tuesday, 20 August 2013 1591
166 Holy Jumma-Tul-Bida Thursday, 01 August 2013 1169
167 Holiday Notice Wednesday, 24 July 2013 2851
168 3rd installment's Date Changed Tuesday, 16 July 2013 1726
169 Class cancelled on Monday Tuesday, 16 July 2013 1071
170 Holy Ramadan Class Schedule Wednesday, 10 July 2013 1486
171 UITS - Inter Department Debating Competition 2013. Monday, 01 July 2013 1479
172 Collection of Admit Cards Monday, 24 June 2013 1493
173 Holiday Notice - on June 25 Tuesday 2013 Monday, 24 June 2013 1274
174 MoU between British Council and UITS Saturday, 15 June 2013 1381
175 Symposium Monday, 27 May 2013 1425
176 Holiday (26 March 2013) Wednesday, 06 March 2013 1124
177 Admission going on Wednesday, 06 March 2013 1103
178 Admission Test :Summer 2013 Wednesday, 26 December 2012 1098