Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
61 Notice for Scholarship- Summer 2016 Thursday, 09 June 2016 255
62 Class Schedule During Holy Ramadan Thursday, 02 June 2016 285
63 Holiday of Buddha purnima & Shab-e-Barat Thursday, 19 May 2016 272
64 Admission Test Result, Summer 2016 Friday, 06 May 2016 273
65 সম্মানীত উপাচার্য ড. মুহাম্মাদ সামাদ - এর বিদায় সম্বর্ধনা Monday, 02 May 2016 246
66 Office Order For Semester Holidays Tuesday, 26 April 2016 237
67 Course Registration for Summer-2016 Thursday, 21 April 2016 294
68 মহান স্বাধীনতা ও জাতীয় দিবস ২০১৬ Friday, 25 March 2016 518
69 Holiday Notice Wednesday, 16 March 2016 326
70 UITS Inter Department Cricket Tournament - 2016 Tuesday, 08 March 2016 294
71 British Council Result Summer-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 293
72 British Council Result Spring-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 232
73 British Council Result Fall-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 232
74 Top-up IT Training & ITES foundation Skills Training Thursday, 03 March 2016 265
75 Scholarship Viva- Spring 2016 Tuesday, 16 February 2016 255
76 Course registration - Spring 2016 Friday, 15 January 2016 318
77 Holiday Notice Thursday, 24 December 2015 331
78 Course Registration- Spring 2016 Monday, 21 December 2015 514
79 Victory Day 2015 Tuesday, 15 December 2015 379
80 Payment of 3rd Installment Monday, 09 November 2015 592