Notice Board

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date Hits
61 Course Registration for Summer-2016 Thursday, 21 April 2016 281
62 মহান স্বাধীনতা ও জাতীয় দিবস ২০১৬ Friday, 25 March 2016 501
63 Holiday Notice Wednesday, 16 March 2016 310
64 UITS Inter Department Cricket Tournament - 2016 Tuesday, 08 March 2016 277
65 British Council Result Summer-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 267
66 British Council Result Spring-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 219
67 British Council Result Fall-2015 Monday, 07 March 2016 215
68 Top-up IT Training & ITES foundation Skills Training Thursday, 03 March 2016 250
69 Scholarship Viva- Spring 2016 Tuesday, 16 February 2016 241
70 Course registration - Spring 2016 Friday, 15 January 2016 303
71 Holiday Notice Thursday, 24 December 2015 313
72 Course Registration- Spring 2016 Monday, 21 December 2015 502
73 Victory Day 2015 Tuesday, 15 December 2015 363
74 Payment of 3rd Installment Monday, 09 November 2015 578
75 Holiday Notice Tuesday, 20 October 2015 302
76 Scholarship Viva- Fall 2015 Saturday, 17 October 2015 306
77 Course registration date have been extended - Fall 2015 Saturday, 12 September 2015 316
78 No VAT for Students of UITS Saturday, 12 September 2015 313
79 Holiday- 5 September 2015 Saturday, 05 September 2015 592
80 Admission Test Result Fall 2015 Friday, 04 September 2015 336